It is said that the development of public library waste our. People now prefer digital library for study.

Although some people argue that refurbishment of public libraries is only a wastage of our resources such as time and finances or savings while others believe that with the invasion of digitalization in our lives, which has already replaced the conventional methods are better alternative. I completely disagree with this claim and will highlight my opinion in forthcoming paragraphs. To commence with, and number of reasons can be presented by people sport digital world of knowledge. First, this mode of education is easily accessible and approachable for learners from any part of the world information is globally available with the internet connection. However, people living in remote areas are deprived of facilities such as internet and computer moreover it demands subscription from the viewers in form of online advance payment which is unfavorable for students who want to opt for free learning. On the contrary coma it is crucial to support our nearby libraries as they provide jobs to numerous people. In addition to that there are certain books general so articles that is only present in libraries which academic students can review for the researcher projects resulting in wide exploration and minimal plagarism. Furthermore, libraries provide suitable environment to anybody to indulge in studies in peace and solitude which in turn helps retain the material in our minds. The recent research was conducted on 20 students to check the ability of retaining images mentally, the results have drastically contradicts the assumptions. It showed that students learning from virtual mod retain 20% less than the students from visual paper mode learning. To conclude, local public libraries are undeniably beneficial for students learning effectively and free of cost whereas digital options have limitation which makes it least preferred solution when it comes to education.