Young people these days tend to be less polite and respectful than in the past. What are the causes and give your solutions. Write the EssayView its Answer

Youngsters must know how to behave properly with all. It is said by some individuals that these days they do not respect their parents and behave rudely with others. There are possible solutions for this and my viewpoints will be elaborated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in this modernized and westernized world both parents are working and they live in singular families where parents have less time to interact with their children and they spend most of there time in creches and other organizations. Another reason is that these days children are pampered by their parents and they spend most of their time in front of laptops and computers and some of the children watch violent television series and movies and they learn inappropriate behaviour. Thirdly, these days because of the work pressure some parents fight in front of their children so children also acquire this kind of behaviour. On the other hand, parents should spend some free time with their children and they should teach them proper manners. Moreover, parents should check their children’s laptops and they should not allow them to watch violent television shows. Parents should not fight in front of their children because when parents fight with each other then this put bad impact on children and they start speaking like their parents. To recapitulate, I would like to write that it’s the duty of parents and both teachers to educate children and they should teach them how to behave properly.