in most countries old traditions or languages have been forgotten. do you think that it occur inevitably or must be prevented?

In many nations, domestic or folklore languages have been forgotten due to the wide expands in migrant cultures and the development in societies. Though, this idea provokes a strong arguments which are considered here. On the one hand, in developed new lifestyles, which naturally bring a new progression in people's point of view, it is expected that some old traditions or ethnic languages being neglected by young generation. Since the new generation of people tend to leave their own countries and go abroad, thus they would show an interest in learning new modern languages, or even some new part of the culture of the host country. on the other hand, nevertheless this trait shows a kind of intelligence in them, but they should keep their in-heritage for two reasons. Firstly, the young generation is inherited a specific tradition and language by which they defined by, and this feature makes them unique in the society by being distinguished through out theses characteristics. Secondly, as their former ancestors tried to keep their origins through times, the new generation, though has this responsibility to keep it alive and pass it to their subsequent in order not to forget where they are come from originally. To conclude, nevertheless it can not be ignored that young generation are not inclined to apply their traditions or speak their ethnic language, this is their delicate duty to keep these in heritage alive and with loyalty stay to their family-root.