writing about the rate of the crime among people specially young people?

the number of people who committed crimes have been sharply increased in modern society, specially among youngsters, regardless to the level of the society they live, which mainly few basic factors are considered as the cause of displaying crimes. Most of crimes are being evidenced from families who are severely suffered social economic issues. Poverty possibly is the most reason for committing crimes, such as theft or burglary. Those who committed more serious crimes namely, murder, tackle with serious psychological disorders, and that would probably be their motive. Turning to possible solutions, an obvious step is to reduce the rate of unemployment in the society, by supporting new start-ups as well as, labor rights On the other hand there should be more restricted rules for gun possession. In most democratic countries, such as The USA, in which gun ownership is not banned, this freedom causes some phenomenon. For instance, in 2018 a school student killed 12 students and his teacher. if we took these steps, the amount of crime would diminish automotically. A second remedy might be the Universities autority in order to offer more educational funds to people, who are partly considered as "the poor", since educating can apparentely guaranteed the job opportiunity, though Universities could be able to paid-job experiences to its students. In summary, with cooperation between the governments and the Universities, people can benefit from its job satisfactions and the society can observe less crime though.