Describe one of the most famous museum that you know well

Coming to Hanoi, visitors cannot skip visting the Vietnam Museum of Ethnology ranking the sixth in the top 25 most fascinating museums in Asia. The museum comprises of three main show sectors: the Trong Dong Building, outdoor exhibition, and Southeast Asia exhibition area. Visitors will be drawn by the scientific and logical presentation from beyond, and easily ensure the uniqueness of different cultures strongly influenced by each ethnic minority’s one. There are two separate areas in the Trong Dong exhibition building, one is a thematic showroom and is often presented in the second floor, while downstair you can have an insight about the differences among Vietnamese 54 ethnic groups with an incredible 15, 000 artifacts collection, 42, 000 footages and photographs portraying daily life, clothing, instruments and religious convictions as well as ethnic minority customs. Outdoor exhibition Visitors can also explore the distinctive architecture of indigenous people. The Tay stelt home, the Yao storey farmhouse, the Hmong constructed with pomu wood, the Viet house with brick facade, etc. are already on display. There are abundant saplings among the dwellings, snaking pathways and a flowing creek, a large wooden mortar used in dehusking rice of the Dao people located in the garden. Southeast Asia exhibition Academic events, concert halls, digital spaces, cultural exhibits which are related to both Vietnam and the ASEAN countries are open to tourists. This is the connection, friendship and collaboration not only in south-east asia between Vietnam and neighbors but also other regions of the entire globe.