17. More and more people work from home and student will study at home if computer technologies become cheap and accessible

Technology has changed the entire world. It is said by some individuals that if computers, laptops and tablets will be cheaper in future then student will get chance to do studies online and employees can work from home. This trend has various benefits and drawbacks and my viewpoints on this topic will be elaborated in the aforementioned paragraphs. To begin with, if computers will become cheaper then workers can work from from home this will be really beneficial for the organization because it can reduce their expenses like rent of building and other expenses which will definitely increase the overall profit of the company. Another merit of this trend is that students can study from home and this will also decrease the school fees of students. On the other hand, if students will study from home then teacher’s role will be reduced in the society and it will become competitive for the teachers to teach because they will get additional training for that purpose. Another drawback of this trend will be that sometimes it is difficult for employees to create congenial environment at home because of the presence of all the family members which distract their concentration. To recapitulate, I would like to say that this trend has merits as well as demerits because it is well said by someone every coin has two sides.