young people spend thier time in shopping malls. this ahs negative effext on young people and soicety. to waht extent do you agee or disagree

It is indeed that everyone live in 21st centuruy. At this time young people prefer only malls shopping. However, young people pass their time in shopping malls. I agree with the statement. I will discuss this in upcoming paragraphs To begin with, in the present time most of people prefer malls shopping. a person do not prefer small shops because in malls many more new thing available such as clothes, mobile phone, shoes and many more things. and in these time person collected things according to trend. because young people used in this time different brand. Apart from this, in this time person prefer big malls shopping and person wast money day by day. person live in socity and face moe problems with friends then wast lot of money. To conclude, before my pen down in the present time most of the people prefer malls shopping all person thing that big mall shopping better these time.