some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. with this opinion?

Nowadays that music has a power to collect and link people, regardless of their culture and ages. i completely agree with that opinion, and will give my reasons below. Firstly, music can stretch out of cultural and national boundaries. Perhaps the best instanse of this would be the Shark Taronalari festivals that take place in every 2 years in Samarkand. The festival events are hold in Registon area. The concert is a huge success, many foreign singers visit there, and sing their national and classical musics. That serves as a unique means or intercultural communications between the people of the world. Secondly, music has also ability to connect humanity from different generations and ages. When we listen music, enjoy melody, a strong rythm or a beatiful singing voice. There are many televised music competitions, such as "Sing, my youth", "Unforgettable tones" are popular shows in my country. These TV programmes limelight mant people. I think that intertainments can bring families together in this way. In conclusion, I am sure that music is unique in its capacity to creat shared experiences between people and theis culture and ages