In many countries paying things using mobile phone apps is becoming increasingly common. Does this development have more advantages or more disadvantages?

In this era, mobile phone users are heavily increasing worldwide. As we know that, smartphone is the instruments with a lots of software or mobile application which we know as short name ''App''. With the help of apps' medium people have been started paying through pay apps, in order to become a cashless and this becoming rise in our country. In this essay, we will discuss about, how this app has advantages outweigh to it's disadvantages. On the one hand, there are several benefits by using a mobile pay application as we compare it with our past, that due to this app, our life became a cashless. People do not keep more hard money in their wallet, which can save them from robbers. In addition, most of the developed countries has started their business in the cashless system for longtime ago which is the positive side of any country's economy development. Moreover, this can make a money transaction safely with the proof. Furthermore, using this app, we can save hard cash transition which required pure quality of paper to product the currency note, hence it can save trees which has a great impact on environment ultimately. On the other hand, there few drawbacks play a minor role such as, it is concern to security. For example, as our net-banking system can be hacked so same way paying application also so that can be a big problem for everyone. As we aware that many hackers has the capability to break such payment system or any kind of security which is major concern towards the pay app safety. To conclude, as per the above, we obtain that benefits overcome the drawbacks, also any type of negative impact can be mitigated through developing a much secure app or creating anti system in order to keep out from this app from the unsafe environment.