Young people should spend more time on cultural activities than sports. How far do u agree with this. Give a relevant example.

It is often said that youth of today should frequently consume their time in cultural activities rather than sport. Personally, I completely disagree with this view, as now will be discussed. Young people nowadays should participate more In fun because it’s very advantageous from many aspects. Firstly, indulging in athletics could help in the maintenance of a good attractive figure for the body. It would also save us from many Health Diseases, such as heart stroke, obesity and muscular pains etc. Moreover, playing fun like shuttle, football, cricket and many others make our joints more flexible and strong. Secondly, participating in pastime is beneficial spiritually too. As it refreshes our minds which in turn would build new ideas and could be more helpful to give our performance in an efficient n sophisticated way at workplace. For instance, playing shuttle early In the morning cheers up my mind, and this lead to great achievement as I was attributed as, “AN IRONIC LADY” last year at my office. At last, in addition to physical and spiritual benefits, Playing game could also develop socialism. Which is the main necessity to survive these days. However, Playing in a group would introduce too many new friends. Whereas making team with colleagues could bond good relations in between and would rose to New skills and productivity at work field. Therefore, the young generation should spend their quality of time more on athletics than cultural activities.