Some people think that it is better to participate in sports that are played in teams, such as soccer, while others believe that participation in individual sports, such as tennis or swimming, is better.

These days, the sports became major part of our day life. as we know some sports depends on group of players like basketball while other one player is enough like golf. in this essay i will discuss both side then i will draw my personal opinion. On one hand, some people argue the game that consists multiple persons is more beneficial. moreover, it's better because it has a high level of competition, to illustrate in my favorite team Real madrid, Marcello and mendy thay fight and train hardly to take the position. furthermore, you can meet and make a new friends in the stadium. for example, one of my friends the first meeting between us was when we play football at NSR academy so now he is my pest friend. On the Other hand, when you play alone like when you be a tenniser like Fedrar there is some advantages like it's less injury than when you play within group. to mske sure compare between Ronaldo and Fedrar. if we talk about the gift, if you 1player of course you will take more than if you with team. for example, if you are a team around 10 person and you win on champions and the prize was 1000SR you will get 100Sr while if you alone you will took it all. In conclusion, after careful analysis of both side i suggests the played on team more better than when you play individual. also i advice you to let your children play with team to be dependent on him self on the future.