Martin Luther King, Jr. had a dream that all people, regardless of race and creed, could come together as one. If you were placed behind a podium in front of thousands of people with the entire world watching, what do you think your dream would be for a better tomorrow and why?

If I were placed behind a podium in front of thousands of people with the entire world watching, I would underscore that people should live the way they want to live. I would handle all economic problems, I would adhere to the nation and encouraged them to live freely. I would tell them to always be together as brothers and sisters and strive for each other progress. If I could dream, I would make children diligent to learn to strive for their desires in the future, they should know nowadays without indiscriminate efforts, they can not get what they want. There is ample evidence that young people can make the earth better. So, I would be told them everything is arduous but accessible and they should know that No pain, No gain, so they should try. I would face them to the solution to make nature a better place. I would give people the opportunity to progress and develop. I relieved them of the tedious rules. I let them live release. I provided people with amenity and convenience. I emphasize the demands of people. I provided job opportunities for the general public. If my voice was heard, I would promise them freedom and allow them to live freely in these hazardous conditions. But in the end, I should say I'm not able to change the world with a tribune and my voice does not reach anyone, I'm an ordinary human being and these were just a dream.