Traffic problems are increase in most cities. What can be done about this?

Currently, in many countries, there are more serious problems with traffic, such as traffic jams, accidents, which have serious problems for the economy and development and also to the health people. There will be several reasons for preventing it in this essay. First of all, the homey has to do a larger road where more cars its help preventing trafficking and accidents. For example, many people go somewhere and fast not knowing himself, he is breaking laws and it will result in an accident. But have people who violate road laws to punish them more provincial put a camera punish all of them who violate laws. And with it, if people's culture is good, then it isn't needed. Because they know it is poor. As a result, it all depends on the culture that they have. On the other hand, roads changed for the season. Like, in winter, roads more dangerous it is due fact that the roads become slippery. But new technology helps to prevent it. The country will be more harm to the economy. Because he reconstruct everything which have harmed. All harm changes to money and take it in person who break laws. Last have the thing which is to help people and also an agrarian spare their own money and spend on the good of the people. In conclusion, the Country does everything so that people go to work and to do what they owe. And in this help technology. People must be violating laws which are created bucolic for the road.