young people should find a job while they were a student

Some people argue that young people who should spend time studying instead of looking for a job can be independent and build a financial budget for themselves. While I strongly support that I believe they will have an opportunity for comprehensive development. For a variety of reasons, I accept that it is commonly believed that students can get more practical experiences for their future business. Formal training at colleges or universities only provides students with a basic background. In this case, it is no doubt that working part-time seems to be more helpful as it helps students learn more about responsibilities as well as real business challenges, which reinforces what they are learning in school. For instance, some studies show that undergraduates working part-time are more confident than others when they start a job after graduation. In other words, the more experiences students gain during school time, the more benefits they will get in their future business. Another important point is that students can earn some money to spend on daily expenses. As evidence of this, a college or university student often spends at least three years finishing their study syllabus, which substantially triggers a big debt. Therefore, students must work part-time to reduce their debt. Furthermore, there has been an increase in the number of students leaving college or university because they don’t have enough money to pay for training fees in recent years. In addition, it is evident that it is hard to earn money in most situations, so earning money during school years also teaches students to understand the true values of money. In conclusion, it is clearly evident that students can gain several benefits from working part-time, and young people should expand their knowledge to have more multidimensional things about life.