movies or television can have a negative influence on young people's behaviour.

Nowadays, a variety of factors affect young generation. Young people's behaviour might be strongly impacted by movies and television being a hotly-debated topic. To a certain extent, I agree that movies and television may have a undesirable influence on the actions of young people. However, I also think that the youngsters can learn the numerous information by watching television. On the one hand, watching too many films featuring violent or sensitive moments is quite risky for young individuals. Because they are easily influenced and deluded, they lose control of their behavior. For example, children enjoy watching Superman movies; they see them as idols and learn from what they see in the movies such as fighting. Furthermore, if students regard those who specialize in bullying as really cool in movies about school violence, they will lack the awareness of right and wrong to follow. Nevertheless, I believe that young people can enhance their knowledge by watching suitable TV channels. Because, there are so many different types TV channels, we may pick and choose the ones they can watch. In fact, there are innumerable new things that may be learnt to help us everyday on educational television. For example, the youngsters can learn English by IELTS Face-off (IFO) channel in VTV7, etc. Finally, while there are various threats to watching television, it is difficult to overlook its benefits. Otherwise, it is up to them to select acceptable television channels and discriminate between excellent and bad learning opportunities.