Should be given the people enough money to their job

It is believed that every individual of any country should be given a particular amount of money as a basis for their livelihood so that they have adequate financial source for living in spite of the period that they do not have any job. From my perspective, this statement seems true, however, there can be a handle of factors that could prove this is not a good idea. On the one hand, the reasons disapproving of this statement could be varied. Firstly, this might not be such a suitable idea since there are millions of people who are more worth being paid, like the people who have done enough work for their country. Another example could be disabled people, it is clear that every country pay for their disabled people since they are not able to do any work due to their physical handicaps. Furthermore, there might be some hassles in the fund of the government which means the money had better be spent on the another field which might develop the country. For instance, educational system could be the best example of this. In other words, the more money is spent on this field, the more educated people will be, most of whom could make the country developed. On the other hand, the government should also consider the conditions of unemployed people. Initially, the people, having some financial problems or poor living conditions, have also right to live a good life so they should be given basic income. For instance, there have been a lot of people dying from hunger. In other words, the government can be able to save millions of lives as long as they do this. Additionally, the people who do not have their own job, particularly adults, can lose their ways in their life, which means they tend to choose easier but illegal way to earn, causing crimes to be committed a lot. Not only does the government prevent adults from committing a crime, but also make them find their dream job, which provides a constant source of money. In conclusion, I think that the government should provide their population with basic income in case of various fatal results, however, there can be some fields that the government should care about more.