Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them as well as the community.

In the modern era, youth express that travelling to various nations is not only advantageous themselves, but also to native groups. I agree with the given notion and the reasons for my agreement are explained in the ensuing paragraphs. To begin with, visiting several countries will provide youngsters a novice experience and relieve stress. Firstly, while touring foreign regions; young people will be able to explore non-native region along with learning about their culture. Moreover, the young minda have been pre-occupied with stress related to studies and responsibilities, hence their visit to different place will divert their mind from stress; while they are engaged in enjoying and cherishing the moments. to illustrate, in 2019, foreign ministry of India conducted a survey that reported 65% of youths travel to foreign nations with the purpose of stress relief. Secondly, tourism will help native community to gain worldwide recognition as well as to flourish. To elaborate, when the travelers updates their social media and shares their journey with others, people will know about the place; in turn, this will increase the number of visitors to the country and leads to worldwide identification. Moreover, tourists are always enthusiastic to gain information and purchase from local market, that enables community to earn their livelihood, resulting in growth of country's GDP. To exemplify, tourism industry contributes 19% in India's GDP. To assimilate, travel of young generations enables them to learn about others traditions and provide them with much needed peace. In addition to this, the residential group of people are able to accomplish their needs through the earned money.