About 3 deserts on the world

There are a lot of deserts on the world such as Atacama to the north of Chile, Namib of Portuguese, . . . But overall this report, I will show you some information about these 3 deserts: Sahara Desert of Africa, Taklamakan Desert of Asla and Great Basin Desert of North America by making comparisons. The Sahara desert is the largest hot desert in the world with an area of 9, 000, 000 square kilometers. Next is the Great Basin desert. This is a cold desert with 305, 775 square kilometers. And finally is the Taklamakan Desert with 270, 000 square kilometers. Although Sahara desert has a subtropical climate and Great Basin desert has a cold winter climate but they have a closed same highest temperature recorded. It's about 57 °C to 58 °C. And Taklamakan desert can be so cold in the winter with - 26, 1 °C. This is also the lowest temperature in this desert that observers recorded. Some people think that desert is dry annually but It still rains in some seasons. The rainfall is not too high but enough for the desert's ecosystem. The average annual rainfall of Great Basin desert is about 5, 1 to 51 centimeters per year. The second is Sahara desert with 7, 6 cm in the north and 12, 7 cm in the south. Finally is Taklamakan desert with 3, 8 cm in the west and 2, 8 cm lower in the east. These are just some information but I think this reports also help to more understand about these 3 deserts in some aspects. You can search them on google to know more.