Advantages of bringing technology at school

One advantage of bringing your own technology to school is that students can find all the information for their lessons online. As long as the internet is connected, everything they need is available at their fingertips. Additionally, students can use their personal device to look up the answer for the question they do not know or they want to know more about without interrupting the teaching. Although we can not deny that technology can cause distraction, using it with the right purpose can bring us many benefits. Another advantage is that students no longer need to bring too many books. Thanks to technology, information in almost every field can be found on the interet, thus, books are not that necessary. Instead of bringing a heavy backpack, they can just bring their personal device. As a result, students can be more into learning as they do not have to read dry texts, futhermore, their indispensable thing can be a part of their studying. Moreover, due to bring technology to school, tons of trees can be saved.