It is best way to protect environment with the use of local resources rather than transporting resources from other places. with this statement.

In these days, with the usage of local reserves is the best way to secure the environment instead of transporting resources from other sites. In this essay, I would examine both sides before reaching to my opinion. On the one hand, there are some negative aspects of using local resources for protecting environment. To elaborate; if people use local resources to protect the environment like food and building materials than this puts adverse impact on ecosystem, which is not the most effective method to secure the environment. Consequently, human beings should not use the local reserves. Moreover, local resources play a curical role in the maintenance of ecosystem in contrary when individuals use local resources at that time this enhance the risks of biodiversity and living creatures also put in hazardous by this. Thus, this is not good for ecosystem.