Young people say that travelling to different countries benefits them and the society. Give your opinion.

In the era of modernization, the trend towards travelling is exponentially growing. Therefore, some opine that explores different nations provides tremendous benefits to teenagers. I firmly agree with this notion. In this essay, I will elucidate the numerous merits of making excursions. To begin with, there are various reasons to advocate why travelling is beneficial. Firstly, youngsters learn to assimilate with a diverse variety of masses. While visiting different countries, one can learn to fit with the unfamiliar atmosphere and adapt to changes. Besides this, they are likely to obtain an abundance of knowledge about local culture and tradition; moreover, by exploring historical tourist spots, young people can be expertly in history. To exemplify, in Ethiopia, a plethora of universities arranges an international expedition in the final academic year to teach students about the great history of the world. Thus, pupils became well-rounded people in society. Another point worth considering is the opportunity to learn new languages. It is irrefutably true that the language barrier is one of the immense issues for youth. Therefore, travelling helps them to overcome this daunting task by socializing with many different individuals. Furthermore, it enables them to obtain the desired job or business opportunities, which would elevate their life standard. Conversation with fellow travellers would increase their chance to embark on their professional life as every youngster is an aspirant worker or businessman. For instance, a renowned business tycoon Mr. Jeff Bezoz, the CEO of Amazon, started his online business with the help of his co-traveller, which turned his life drastically. In conclusion, since travelling has several upsides, young people should indulge themselves in such activities to reap the benefits. It is suggested that parents should allow their children to explore the world in their teenage.