Married women should not pursue a career

"Married women should not pursue a career” is a controversial topic even today. I disagree with this statement, because married women are now entitled to work like men, and gender-based employment discrimination has been eliminated. First, the extra income women earn will help with their household expenses. By working, the wife will have the income to support themselves, to do what they want, and be able to help their parents. This is indeed necessary when the husband's salary is low and it is currently difficult to find a good job. Besides, women pursuing a career will also bear the family a cost and can also help the husband to improve at work, will be supported by the woman and correct his shortcomings; if both are the same profession. Second, women will also not have to rely on men, can have a private and comfortable life, not rely on men's money, and also won't let men work hard outside. These women will set a good example for their children. So, there is no doubt that they play the role of mother and wife better. Last but not least, there are many support conditions today that help women balance housework and work. Also to the government's policy of restricting the sharing of household chores between families and husbands All in all, a well-organized home does not must a housewife to be present all day, and a married woman can go to work and enjoy a working life outside the home. In this 21st century, even if we see racism now, the word equality doesn't mean anything. Women today are no less than men, and even in this male-dominated society, the growth of women in almost every field has been impressive