More and more people want to buy famous brands of clothes, cars and other items. What are the reasons? What effects does it have?

An increasing number of people prefer to live a high standard life such as wearing branded clothes and buying luxury cars to make them feel rich class. I will discuss some reasons for this trend and how it has a positive impact on an individual and society. First of all, owing to the fact that of the high level of job in a reputed organization which gives them good salaries, as a result, they prefer to buy branded clothes such as Armani, Luis, and Nike to meet the requirement with community working around. Moreover, it helps to build good self-esteem and makes an individual feel satisfied. Secondly, International car brands entering a country will provide superior innovative technology such as an electric car which will eliminate harmful gases such as CO2 and methane gas from vehicles and have improved quality and rule to choose. For an instant, crowd are becoming more environment-friendly that produce less fume and prefer vehicle from German manufacturing companies which will not only produce less fume on the contrary also have exceptional facilities in the car. There are beneficial developments such as it increases their value in society as far as they tend to buy things in limit at the time this requirement becomes (excess) than needed. Additionally, it provides growth in the country's economy when new brands enter it gives a number of good sign of development and globalization as two nations are joining hands together to build a relationship with each other and will benefit them. For example, brands like Adidas, Shein, and Apple not only provide choices to option but also job opportunities to local. In conclusion, the advantages of people preferring brands is due to better quality and ideal. However, there are negative impacts, but the advantages outweigh its drawbacks.