Some people think that protecting the environment is the responsibility of the government.

Nowadays, the owners of taking care of the environment are always a debetable topic. Some people think that only government has the responsible for save the nature. From my opinio, not only responsibility of government but also individuals. On the one hand, the government plays a vital role in maintaining an healthy lifestyle climate. In that case government can take some penalties to people those who detoriate the environment as well as they can implement rules and laws against to the polluting things or to individuals. Apart from that the authority should select or appointment volunteers to fill the position for cleanup our surrounding. On theat ways there are less number of wastage in society. However, the ministry can promote some possible facilities such as wast bin, instruction signs to put the stuffs. This can be help people to maintain clean city. On the other hand, each individuals are responsible for our healthy lifestyle, it direct to clean domin. Moreover the publoc should conduct some awareness programme among students in colleges and schools. For example National service scheme has given a conductive platform for students to contribute to the society by protecting the environment through their activities which includes plantation of trees, clean the surrounding and more. Hence, our society can take initiative to small community unit on the way they can provide cottoon bags instead of plastic bag. Through this they can promote recycling, should be done by use eco-friendly materials. To summarise, although government have the responsibility to protect and also individuals plays an important role in protecting nature. i belive that, each one of us should take care of our habitat.