Young people say that traveling to different countries benefits them and the society.

Undoubtedly, globalization and trade barriers remove traveling issues worldwide. Some adult folks opine that when they travel to other nations it is beneficial for them as well as the community whereas others believe that it is complete wastage of time and money. I do not completely accord with the argument and discuss both views before forming my notion. On the constructive side, there are a plethora of benefits when people travel abroad. Firstly, numerous individual commuted to various places to explore the culture and tradition of people. Moreover, young masses travel to foreign for their higher study and learn the different languages. Secondly, many people get jobs in other countries which are advantageous for their career and they earn more money overseas. For instance, when someone got a job opportunity in another country they are able to take their family with them. Furthermore, their children can learn foreign language and rituals of that nation. On the other hand, a number of people argue that there are enormous drawbacks when youngsters visit to abroad. However, they involved in bad activities because no one is there to supervise them which is harmful for their career. Apart from this, some parents think they are not earning yet and when they travel it is total wastage of money and time. Even, adults face a lot of problems during travel such as food and language problems. The most imperative thing is that they believe internet has brought the whole world into their bedroom, so they should other useful work instead of travelling. In conclusion, I firmly believe commuting to foreign has essential advantages for the youth as far as they travel to broaden their horizons and to experience new places. But if they travel for fun and entertainment that is not beneficial for them.