Many university graduates can not find a job in their chosen profession, what factors may have caused this situation and what, in your opinion, should be done about it?

It is often stated that after the completion of college studies by students find difficulties to acquire first job in their own study field. This essay examine consequences behind it and provide appropriate measures to alleviate it in further paragraphs. On the one hand, there are anple of reasons behind why university graduates can not get jobs easily. Firstly, as in college syllabus structured mostly in theoretical way, so lack of practical knowledge hindrance the skills. In other words, students often adopt text and words based learning approach so, it only enhance marks or grades rather than practical ideas. Secondly, experience also matter to pursue a job. In college, curriculum only linked with studies, therefore they only get degree certificate without only experience. For example, to obtain a simple job in any organisations, they stated at least students possess one year of experience certificate of their own field. As a result, new freshers faces struggled during get a first job. On the other hand, the relevant solutions for this phenomenon are existed. Firstly, the whole curriculum should be divided in to practical as well as theory based. In this way learners understand the completely and also perform experiment by their own. Secondly, if universities added the internship training in the final year of students study, then it gives them a year experience and sufficient knowledge to a get job. For instance, university MSU who gives full training to their students in last of their college and also gives wages. Therefore, students easily get the jobs after graduation. In conclusion, not having seldom experience and merely theory education creates problems to acquire jobs, even though you are graduates. I recapitulate that College and ought to add practical programmes and extra internship training.