Young people prefer playing video games

It's so men young people are utterly indulged in playing video games especially those with excellent visual effects. As a teenager, I was and am falling in love with video games. Due to you can show all the things we wish and wished and bring everywhere we want and wanted to go. To consider widely, this could be playing shooting games to killing zombies alone. How could we deny the impossible things we dreamed to do in real life? It is quite strange that almost all mothers don't like to see her sons playing video games but some fathers do likely. Because of this, it becomes quite difficult to explain why we are playing and your school scores aren't affect. Unfortunately, they did understand for a while. In fact, it usually doesn't last so long. On the other hand, we, been a child with the craziest imaginations, from fighting with tigers to jumping from the mountain clip off. Those are extremely dangerous. Survival chance from a single mistake is almost nothing. To be illustrated, skydiving is so crucial to people like me who have hyper-phobia. Our hearts could stop beating because of our fear and anxiety. We wouldn't re-alive if we died. In video games, we can choose where to jump and how many times we want to. Although we explained our utmost, they do really don't like and allow, officially. Not only they hate as enjoying games at home but also don't permit to be at stations. They usually saw boys played video games as drag addicted men. It set us to keep our goals inwardly. Definitely, parents don't like a gamer child without a doubt. They want you to study harder and believe that games could damage your school level. You have to give your stupid dreams up. From the corner of a child, they become so oppressive and restricted to them. This cause them to think that they should allow their activities without asking how dangerous they are. For a win-win situation, negotiation is the best answer. Parents should reduce their pressure that they really didn't notice. Children should explain what they are going to do, well. Sometimes, we can set subterfuge but telling them how safe your games and do your exercises well are the best solutions. For me, I told them that I am going to library, but I was on the station.