immunotherapy will be future treatment for human diseases

My last semester in IAU Tehran medical sciences started with Corona virus pandemic and I had to back to my hometown Esfahan, after my graduation despite the planes that I had, I stayed at home inevitably. In those hard days taking King Sejong Institute classes and study Korean language was really helpful. I have had experience of learning Arabic and French but I didn’t see them as language which make me feel exciting as Korean language. Korean language saves my sol in the difficult times of my life When science saves world from virus and people get to vaccine I started to back my planes and I take Genetics Engineering course at biotechnology department in Esfahan Technical and vocational training organization to improve my experimental skill, so I learned as follows: DNA and RNA extraction, c DNA synthesis, PCR, RT-PCR, Real Time PCR, Electrophoresis, primer design (Oligo7, Analyze), Gene Cloning (Plasmid extraction, cultivating bacteria in solid and liquid medium, Gene insertion) work with Bioinformatics Databases like: NCBI, DAVID, ENSEMBL, Gene Cards, OMIM, miRdsnp, miRWalk I have not learned Bioinformatics before and it was so interesting that sciences can do their research at home not in Lab. So, I did it too, I search about IL7r Gene and prepared a paper for an international conference in Iran The immunology knowledge that I have now comes from 5 credit Immunology, Immunology lab, Immunogenetics lesson that I learned in the bachelor program, also information that I got from documentaries, YouTube channels, and searched on google. I think immunology is a field that not only human but all creatures need it to survive, because when we understand the whole immune mechanisms then we can use it for cure lots of diseases. Today sciences find Acute Lymphoblastic Leukemia treatment and some hematological malignancies so patient like BO can live longer. But what about solid tumors? T cells can’t easily find, penetrate and survive in the tumor microenvironment (TME). To overcome these challenges, researchers have engineered macrophages to express CARs that target their phagocytic activity towards tumor cells. These macrophages (CAR-Ms) reduced tumor burden and prolonged overall survival in mouse models of ovarian cancer. So, I think immunotherapy will be future treatment for human diseases and I love to be part of it, I believe that studying at KNU will be a golden opportunity for me to achieve my goals which is being the best in my major. I will do my best to take advantage of all the equipment that KNU will provide. And whatever small, I want to have a positive impact on the development of life sciences, research, biotech, and human health in the world and become a hopeful and helpful biologist After Graduates of the Master of Science in Immunology, I will achieve Develop my knowledge in molecular biology, biochemistry, cell biology, and immunology Develop an effective knowledge of innate and adaptive immune responses, how these responses can be protective, and how they cause disease Develop skills in analytical and critical thinking related to immunological research Develop skills in basic, translational, or clinical research and apply analytical skills and critical thinking to data analyses Develop professional ethics necessary for the responsible conduct of research Develop oral and written communication skills and show the ability to interact and work effectively with others in Korean and English languages