Cultures and traditions are getting familiar in all over the globle. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

It is well known fact that civilization and habits are obtaining familiar in total over the globle has become a fundamental part of over lives. I discuss both of the trend this eassy with this notion of would shed light on the valid standpoints on the subsequent paragraph To commence with, culture is pretty much familiar around the comparison to the earlier time. This has become possible due to the advancement technology as well as globalization. In other words, identical culture the countries removed the communication barriers the village festival. The existing point when comes into discussion a point also arises altimately more value which we learn through from our culture and tradition are dying. Another negative aspect is the risk to global tourism industry. This can result in huge loss for global tourism companies and they might not able to bear the losses. To conclude, a common culture of eradicate of communication barriers and promises unity through global festival and events. Nevertheless it is dangerous for indigenous traditions and moral values as well as poses a threat to tourism industry at large.