Do we need more fast food restaurants in society?

Additionally, fast food restaurants are essential for us. As technology is developing nowadays, we spend more time on our works on IT and science. In contract, they have less time in preparing their own healthy meals at home. Therefore, for those who hardly have to prepare food on oneself, more fast food restaurants are approximately needed in society. In fact, those fast food stores save time, fulfill our needs and make food affordable for some families. Since making fast food takes less time than preparing healthy meals at home, we can reduce our unnecessary times on cooking and preparing long-taking meals. Furthermore, for those who spend nearly all day working in offices, fast food restaurants are absolutely needed to deduct irrelevant times for them. Therefore, I indeed believe that fast food restaurants are certainly needed in society. In fact, we aren't capable to eat big healthy meals in cars, trains and especially when we're tavelling. In that case, drinking a cup of noodle or a fresh drink in our own cars will totally fulfill our needs to enjoy our days so it's quite obvious that we may not be able to spend our lives delightfully without fast foods or will we just eat nothing when we are in a rush going somewhere? At that point, fast food restaurants are absolutely favourable for all of us. Often, healthy meals cost too much that some families can't afford what they are going to buy unless fast food restaurants open. In addition, owing to the fact that fast foods are easy to make and take less time to prepare, it has the appropriate value for all kinds of people living nearby. Though they are too poor to just buy a normal healthy meal, they can fulfill their thirst and hunger with those small cheap meals. Consequently, I'm sure that constructing more fast food restaurants is really a beneficial idea for all of us. Eventually, we can deduct our irrelevant times on preparing big healthy meals by buying from the fast food restaurants easily. We may gain more happiness and joy in our daily lives eating fast foods in some affairs and we may be capable to help some families who have difficulties to buy healthy expensive meals by constructing more fast food restaurants. Taking everything into account, it's certain that fast food restaurants are certainly needed in our society.