Young people often have ideas or attitudes that are different to those of their parents or grandparents. How do ideas and attitudes differ between generations in your society? Do you think that these differences cause any problems? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge

To Begin, there are many people in society who think that young people sometime have ideas or attitudes different from their parents or grandparents and how the most of them have different level of ideas and attitudes in our society. Most of the time these problems causes are relationship, career and family issues. There are several more reasons, let’s begin with relationship. The most of the young people in society are just being in relationship as a fun aspect like they don’t care about the feelings of the alternate person with them or they don’t take relationships that much serious so somehow, some family have problems with their children so they set restrictions on them and this problem sometime causes a biggest issue. Moreover, sometime when it comes to career the most of young people find their interest in their respective field in which they are best and want to make that field as their career but similarly their parents and grandparents have some other perceptions for their future Mostly, they want them to be Engineer and doctors or select any other filed which is the source of higher income and having a secure live in future. Furthermore, there are some young children in society who have desire to spend the money on themselves for example they want to spend money in parties or they want to wear expensive clothes but the some of the families are not that much financially stable and young children don’t understand these kinds of problems they just ruin all the Relations with their parents and grandparents. Somehow, this also makes a biggest change in levels of ideas or attitudes. Looking into this topic forward, these all problems can get into big trouble for the families because 75% of children are getting into wrong image including drugs, addictions, any many more.