Studying art in school improves students' performance in other subjects, because it is easier for multi-skilled students to learn new things. That's why art should be obligatory in schools. lyao

Recently, Recycling materials has made a great impact in society and people. There are many problems and solution related to avoid wasting materials. For example, recycling (papers, shoppers, wood stuff any many more materials). Some of the people think that children should be taught these kinds of ethics and usage of recycling materials at school and some of them think that they must be taught by their parents or anyone in home. In my opinion recycling materials must be taught at school. Perhaps, this essay will discuss both of point of views. To begin, recycling materials is increasing and creating a great impact in society and some of the children are not aware of saving the materials which are not use of them and they must know about the recycling materials and avoid wasting. The best way to teach them is school because in school the child has the multiple type of materials and they can learn something new by teachers. Moreover, learning in school also can intellect many different ideas of different students which can increase their level of thinking and can also increase leadership skills, thinking level and many other things. In school teachers have their duties/responsibilities to look upon each child and teach them properly about everything. them so they think about this by themselves which can have multiple benefits for them. If we talk about home, so children can also improve their skills about recycling materials and avoid wasting in home. Learning in home can help children to understand their family and some children are aggressive so under observation of their parents can be more helpful to child. Furthermore, Children in families can learn more things about recycling materials as every family member can teach different things. To conclude, both of the views are right but teaching children at school can be more productive and more useful for them.