Some people say that the music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together.

Music is one of the fewest human inventions that can reflect a myriad of qualities about the people who composed it. That is why there are a huge number of genres such as various cultures and ages. I completely agree that songs and dances can connect individuals from different countries, religions and even generations. It is a fact that music not only amuse people, but it also reveals information about the background in which it was created, therefore by analysing songs or compositions from other cultures or ages, people can broaden their minds. As a result, it is a wonderful idea to listen to music from other realities, which might help people to understand others' situations and to be more comprehensive with other human beings' feelings and habits. Another point is that the vast majority of social music events, such as festivals, clubs, concerts, have numerous causes of this phenomenon. One of them is that when people dance, they switch their mood to a more social and friendly one, which allows them to meet new individuals from different countries and ages. What is more, I believe it is not necessary to know lyrics to joy a musical experience, for instance, adolescents in dance clubs often share their time with others from various cultures by listening to and dancing to the same song, no matter the origin. To conclude, I definitely agree that music is a powerful instrument to bring people from different cultures and generations together. Many reasons were already mentioned. If music did not exist, social relations between unrelated groups would be even more complex and infrequent.