Overpopulation of urban areas has led to numerous problems. Identify one or two serious ones and suggest ways that goverments and individuals can tackle these problems.

Overpopulation of urban areas are growing problem for countries. People who can not live in their hometown are leaving because they can not find solution for their main problems. Both goverments and individuals need to work together for what this situation cause. First of all, one of the biggest problems of overpopulation is traffic. People can not even go to closest places because of this. They lose their time and money for waiting on the roads. Also sometimes people are can not control themselves and they can attack and harm each other. However governments trying to encaurage citizens to use more public transport and less driving on their own. People also need to be self aware that if they do not use public transport more they will eventually live with this problem more and more. Secondly, when the cities getting crowded people who looking for a job increases too. Especially when migration numbers are getting to increase. This situation also cause the labor inflation which drives the wages lower. As a solution, governments need population plan and limit the migration from other countries. Also governments should encourage companies to invest more rural areas so people do not come looking for a job to cities. As a result, both governments and individuals must be more responsible and selfaware to solve these problems. Main goal must be to stop migration from rural areas and other countries to the bigger cities. This way everyone live in less stressful and fulfilled in their lives.