Young people like pop stars and famous movie stars rather than famous people in history of their country. Why? Solution? obybb

In this day and age, youngster pay attention to entertaining celebrities instead of historic people in their countries. In this essay, this phenomenon will be analyzed and measures to solve this problem will be given. There are various reason lead to youngster's carelessness for historic people. To begin with, they would prefer to enjoy famous people entertainment shows rather than learning about historic events. Due to the fact that, humans ought to struggle to memorizing information about the individual and events in history. As a result, young people hate learning history and spend more time on entertaining. In addition, humans are likely to be easier to remember the features of celebrities living in the present than the past. This mean almost individuals may not remember about the feature of the pastime characters. For instance, The Rock a famous actor, he is bodybuilder and used to appear with muscular outline and it is the most easiest features to be remembered. On the contrary, schools and parents could take responsibility for solving this problem and figure out solutions. Firstly, At schools, pupils should be taught and emphasized more about history individuals and events. In this way, this method will support children to establish a good habit and right perception about history. Therefore, schools could directly encourage youngster to search more historic information. Furthermore, parents might inspire for their kids to learn and gain more knowledge of historic characters. Since at the young age young people have not got willing to find out popular people in the past. Consequently, parents could help youngster to grow the passion of history. In conclusion, this trend is occurring complexly and would cause to an adverse conclusion. Nevertheless, schools and parents could take action to solve this.