Write a 150-200-word compare-contrast paragraph about a city life and a country life.

People have their own perspectives in choosing which places they live. Some people choose city to live for many benefits. Others choose country for advantageous aspects like natural scenery, . . . Both city life and country life have the advantages and disadvantages for people to decide which places they should live. While living in city, you are provided the latest technologies like smartphones, Internet, . . . to buy and use immediately and also, received the greatest standard of education, medical treament with high quality facilities. Because of the modernization and latest in city life, people have to spend much money on the cost of living. Conversely, you must wait for a long time to receive the latest technologies or high standard facilities to get access to that but the cost of living is much more cheaper than in city. In city life, facing with emissions or pollutions becomes the normal things. However, those bad factors will affect seriously on health, cause some dangerous diseases. Whereas, you can enjoy the fresh air and easily take a deep breath. Moreover, you also suffer the traffic jame every peak time, it is such an annoying issue while you can go wherever you want when you live in country with wide road. To sum up, both city life and country live have their own advantages and disadvantages. Living in city cost much more money but it gives you modern things, high level facitilies and you have to face with serious illness issue. On the contrary, country life cost less money but it give you the peace and fresh air, reduce the diseases.