Young people less interested in healty

Although health and fitness is extremely vital for our health. But I don't think young people are very interested in their health. Because of the fast food they eat, high technology products around them, and even bad habits they cultivate in their daily life. Although there are lots of healthy food to choose from, young people still would like to eat fast food, because they are not only fast but tasty and easy to get. Such as, KFC or Pizza Hut, which young peopleloveso much. What's more, some high-tech products also attracted them so much. Cellphone and tablets are good examples, the student can do a lot of things for entertainments on it, if they can not control themselves do things like watching videos and playing video games, there will hurt their eyes, and even influence their study and work. The food they choose is not healthy, either. Most of the food markets have vegetables, meat, and some healthy food. But the young people even don’t pay any attention to that. The fast food and junk food they eat are unhealthy. Most of that has a lot of oil and salt in it. I think the young people who doesn't do any exercise? They just stay at home the whole day and even don't want to move. That makes them lazy. Sometimes when they ought to go somewhere, even though it's near their house, they won't walk there. All in all, it is very important for young people to stop eating junk food, playing with their friends outside instead of playing on their phones all the time, do more exercise and have a healthy happy life.