Essay ``Global Obesity``.

It is clear that junk food is tasty and no one will deny it. But over the last few years, scientists have noticed the progress of peoples` obesity, which was revealed by the frequent eating of fast food, like hamburgers, pizza, fried potato and so on. . The problem of global obesity is getting worse and worse and now it`s important to take steps to deal this problem. So this essay will look the main causes of the problem and I`ll try to propose some solutions. However, the Cause of Global Obesity is not only Fast food, but also ordinary fruits and vegetables. Now, products and goods which we buy in Greengrocers are full of chemicals for their being fresh for a long time. And these chemicals can also cause extra calories. So, unless people eat junk food, they will become fat and huge, and this can lead to a bad consequences. The second reason of obesity can be peoples' laziness. Usually, after eating, people should do some easy physical activities, like going for a walk or some easy exercises, but in most cases, peoples' laziness doesn't let them do some activities. people should force themselves to do some physical activities after eating, otherwise, their laziness will make them fatter in their weight. To sum up, no one can deny that Global Obesity is a serious issue that should be solved. But the solution of this problem is only in the hands of the people. And in my view, If someone do wants to win their obesity, He or She will win it and it doesn`t matter, how to fight with this, at home with the help of internet-instructions or in Sport-clubs.