The tourism industry has been growing significantly at the international lever over the past two decades What are the advantages and disadvantages of this industry

The tourism industry has been peeking rapidly last years. This type of business is most common for every economic of country country compare to than other business. We can not turn a blind to eye some damage to environment. To put it simply, the more people from others countries enter the country the more diverse cultures enter as will diseases. This poses a great threat to the loss national values. However air and transport traffic will increase and this will harm the environment. On another side there are a lot of pollution in crowded sites. The number of charlatans and thieves may grow. Foreigners coming to city come for different purposes. It is fact that tourism industry will enriches and develop the nation and state. The growing number of foreigners in the state will increase the demand for hotels and places of entertainment venues Which lead to grow in jobs. On the one hand tourists interesting at historical sites of the state and national handicrafts by this reason locals produce national handicrafts, while also making a great contribution to the development of national arts and culture. For instance, every year in may Bukhara invites tourists to a fair called Silk and Spices. This fair will be of great benefit to the city and the people which the city will be known to the world. One more remarkable thing that the most mesmerize country in the world Dubai has developed not only its own population but also the unemployed of other countries due to the development of tourism. Just as there are downsides in all areas, there are downsides to tourism but the enrichment of the country and the people is more important