Manufacturing process of orange juice.

The rendered illustration highlights the various stages associated with in the manufacturing of orange juice. Looking from overall perspective, it is readily apparent that this process a series of stages which initially collected the fresh orange, transferred it into the factories packed and supermarket finally. The manufacturing process commences when the collecting the fresh fruits in a lorry, thereafter tansferred it in factories. In the following step, washed it under the strong wave of water and remove the waste metrial from orange. After that wasted item feeded by animals and healthy fruit used for making fresh juice. Afterwords, packed it into the bottles and transfered in the supermarket. In the next step, put it into the refrigerated truck and removed the unwanted water by the eveporation process, thereafter obtained distilled juice. After that, store it in the cannes and send in warehouse. Later, added the small quantity of water in factories. Finally packed it and go in supermarket.