Young people in the modern world seem to have more power and influence than any previous young generation. Why is this the case? What impact does this have on the relationship between old and young people?

According to some research, after Gen Z, babies are coming with amazing skills that make them noticable and give bright colors to spread in the universe in terms of education and entertainment. In this new techno-world new generation is having so easy grip is greatly inspiring but by all mean much challaging for older people. First of all, newbies are having very smooth start with these new inventions and technological revolution. As example, all teenagers have their own phone, for purpose like study or better connectivity. However, sometimes these new gadgets can be a main reasone for the distance we face from other each other. secondly, If we consider the inspiration and dedication from young people, their energy is the key for their desire to be fullfilled and seize every single day with new achievements. As I say in this matter, my niece who is just 7 year old have more purpose to end her day with great although tiny goals which is great. although this difference in energy levels can be the gap for older people. Last but not the least, new generation have not seen it all when it comes to the lessons of life. and nowadys people do not really value life as much out elders used to do. So because of this mentality gap is also the reasone for impacaable relationship between both the given. Because young people always want to live without any commitment and secrifices. At the time of conclusion, i must say that definetly younger generation have more energy and power to influence others but because of this attitude towards life and this energy gap they have conflicted relationship wth elders most of the time.