Parents often give children everything they ask for and do what they like. Is it good for children? What are the consequences when they grow up? Discuss.

Parental approach to bring up young children surely has crucial role to play their development. Some parents indulge their children in higher-level which I think, led to negative impact on children future life. To begin with, when there is no limit to indulge parents to show toward their children, these children will become highly depended on their parents and therefor decision making will turn to tough issue to tackle for their whole life. Thus, being contorelled by parants can drive unobstacle issues for all age group. When these children facing with atypical situations, the inability to live independently can cause some difficulties for them to maintain their overall well-being. The real life example can be observed from a preschollers who is need to solve the problems autonomously during the class, but the situation is highly tough because it is not accustomed case. Proving youngsters with whatever they desire would teach them nothing and even more in long term it can cause inevitable outcomes. If they allowed to do whatever they desire, they will not understant the true value of endeavor. Whey these children enter adulthood, they will not understand how to gain success in life. In addition, social life which is relationships with people within their immediate surroundings or general public turns to nightmare and this mainly caused by lack of emotional intellegence abilities which is mainly involve self management, social awereness and relationship management. From the issues outlined above, one can conclude that over-indulge may produce severely unfavourable effects on children, including delay in achiving the crucial life skills.