Some people say that playing computer games is bad for children, whereas others say that it has positive effects on the way children develop. Discuss both sides and give your opinion

In this current era the gadgets are very usefull to everyone. Lots of advanced gadgets changed the human's lifestyle, working style etc. However the one problem world wide is computer widely used by children's for playing games. Some of people believed that it has positive effects for grow up children develop and other sides some humans believe that it has negative effects on mind. Though beatch both sides views regards world issues. In the very first place the "Computer" is most common gadgets in every field. Moreover many peoples has computer in their own house for office work also for children's education. It is fact that in 21st century computer and laptops used for games widely by childrens and humans. The games are comming with high intensity graphics, surround sound system, comes with lots of actions, as well as now children playing games with their friends by internet, called it online gaming. From the game side some of games are help to develops children minds, the another side few games are creates bad impressions on children's mind. The games are comes with lots of types like stretegy, action, simulations, educations, puzzles, boards etc. All games comes with fixed age criteria for all. But some parents don't watch the criteria of games and permitted to children for playing games. Secondly some people's believe that the "Computers" games is very usefull to children for grow up their mind. It is completely fact but the games modes depends for it. For example simulations games is help for how to drive vehicles, how to work trains, bikes, aeroplanes etc. also it was help for traffic rules and how to manage vehicles. Secondly example is puzzles games, it is helpfull to develop their brain to solves any puzzles. To summarise, all the games are very meaning full if children follows and playing it's as per given introduction. All games has comes with positive views and teach lots of. As per discuss above topics my opinion is sometimes playing games on computer is not bed for children, but only for few games.