In many countries there is a shortage of suitable people for essential jobs. What do you think are the reasons for this problem and what steps could be taken to solve the problem?

Employment is just not indicating “person have a job” but it is also doing a support to person as a financially and mentally. On opposite side, unemployment is representing “person do not have an any work to make money”. Unemployment is worldwide problem and so many reasons behind that like brain-grain (one type of mind set of people to settle in abroad), unemployment, facilities, make money, gain better education, job opportunities, trending scenario, etc. As per my though, there are main three causes to happens shortage of people for essential jobs and there is unemployment, job opportunities and facilities. Now, let’s discuss one by one. There is probability to cause of unemployment is “people may have sufficient knowledge but does not get sufficient job opportunities” or “people may do not have sufficient knowledge but have so many chances to make money. ” Engineers’ situation in pandemic time for example, market goes down day to day that’s why they don’t get any chance to prove themselves. Pandemic is only one factor occurs unemployment. The problem of unemployment can be solving by to make proper economic and infrastructure planning by government. Secondly, government don’t able to provide much facilities in department of education, hospital, research and so on. That’s why students are going somewhere in the world to gain better knowledge. According to one report, 75 students out of 100 prefers to go abroad for make brighter future and stability in every year. Even, 5 lakhs students were going from India in 2019-20. If government able to provide better facility in required sector than brain-grain would be stop. According to is discussed, I should say that every question has an answer but only we need to find out it. This problem has number of solutions but execution plays vital role behind that. That’s why the process will be take place sometime and we would be able to see solution’s effects in gradual way.