Today, we belong to a modern era, where all people have different opinion about work and job. They have choose jobs according to their preference. Hence some people

Today, we belong to a modern era, where all people have different opinion about work and job. They have choose jobs according to their preference. Hence some people work for the same company in their working life. However opponents believe that it is beneficial to work in different organization. I agree with the former view and the upcoming paragraphs will describe both view in brief. Firstly, there are plethora of advantages to work or job in the one company for whole life. First and for most reason is you don't need to give an interview in your whole life. Secondly, if you work in the same organization for long time then you feel like it is a second home of yours, where you are very comfortable and very well adjust with each and everyone who work with you. There are various authorities in the market, who give chance to their old and retired employees to continue their work in the company. In addition, old employees can get a big increment in salary and working position. Moreover, after passing long time in one institute, you can get respect as a senior and oldest employee from your juniors. It can build a strong relationship between company and worker. consequently, it proves that, work in the same institute for whole working life is good for workers. On the other hand, there are a numbers of advantages to work for various companies or changing jobs. Firstly people who are not happy with the salary scale which have given by host companies, they change their jobs and get good amount of salary. employees can get an experience and enhance their knowledge by changing jobs. so these are the reasons or thinking for changing jobs by workers. To conclude, I still believe that to stick with one company is better than frequently changing jobs.