Young people hold important position in government. Some say it is good, others say it is unsuitable.

With increase in broad education word wide in youth, youngsters has started to playing vital roles in politics as well. To this upward trend in youngsters, of getting a higher position in government, there's hidden good times for some citizens. On the contrary, there are a number of people who does not believe in this. In this essay, I will discuss both the views and sum up with why youngsters should be given a chance. Firstly, with the increasing sense of judiciary and politics, youth has understood the need of change in system. Due to this, there are quite a lot young people who wants to apply some new idea towards the government systems. Today, the quality of education has increased significantly. Thus, the youth of today is well educated and well informed about the government's policies and programs. It is said that, a countries future lies in the hand of youth of that country. Although, it is not because they are governing the country. But, to suggest that they will have to govern over it in future. By giving youth a chance, they can implement new ideas and new ways of controlling the country. Yet, without any experience it might get pretty troublesome. On the contrary, the people already governing the country has experience and understanding of inner work flow of country. Unlike new schoolers, they have an upper hand over maintaining the perfect harmony with all the aspects of country. Experienced personal is not likely to do anything new which in terms is risky. However, by using their vast knowledge of the field they wouldn't find any need of implying new strategies. They will easily control any troublesome problem merely with their knowledge. Having said that, it is not as if there won't be any need of new plans, because as we know government always tries to apply new applications and rules to attain more profit and safety of country. Although, they might lack the creativity or idealistic mindset to start with. Due to their reliance on their prior knowledge. In a nutshell, even a small family need people from every age, to reside perfectly and happily with the changes in time and world. Then, country is the larger version of family itself. So, country need every kind of minds it has, to survive and sustain, to answer the questions like, what exactly do we need as a country?