Technology change the people relationship

People are divided in their opinion regard to technology. Technology has beneficial and adverse impact in our modern life. A number of people believe that technology adversely affect to people relationship. In this essay I will discuss the both adverse or beneficial development of changed technology. To begin with, there are a number of considerable pros. Firstly, today is modern era due to we can communicate any corner in the world without any disturbance and independently through the automation. For instance, past days people used to send their message through the post man. It takes too longer time due to the fact there is physical travel to reach their destination. Furthermore, in present days same letter could be delivered instantly across the technology such as Facebook, twitter, Instagram, WhatsApp, e-mail. Technology is the one of the most powerful creations in the world. However, a number of cons are technology made relationship virtual and feeling fewer people are busy every time with social media that have affected their family, and they can not give time to their family. Also, youngster give more time to chat on social sites. In addition, today technology is addicted for the juvenile social media, computer game, messaging, creating websites can all be addicted. Consequently, increase violence, crime, data stolen, sexual harassment. Also, technology promote young generation habitual drug, makes a plethora of fake friends. Modern technology make people lazy and fully depend on the technology. In a nutshell, technology help us update with a time.