Describe an activity that you do when you have free time

Today I’m going to talk about a hobby that i spent all my free time on it. and this is surfing on the internet and collecting information from it. To be honest, I’m an introvert so when i have free time i passed this time all by myself and i can enjoy this hobby anywhere but most of time is in my home. Surfing on the web has officially become my hobby since I got a laptop, maybe about 5 years up to this day. At that time, i want to explore my laptop and practice self-educated by searching for online lessons on the internet and i truly realize that this activity is so neat, so interesting. Especially, I picked up various information and including knowledge for my studies. Additionally, I also collect a lot of data about my major and make new friends. On the other hand, Surfing on the internet help me learn new languages and stimulate my mind and brain. Spending leisure time on wandering online makes my time not elapse in a useless way and this is the reason that when i have free time, i always surf the internet