young people have pressure on thier hard studies

With the development of education, the pressure young people have is becoming increasingly important. One of the most common is the pressure to work hard on their studies. This essay discusses the cause of this topic. The first reason of this pessure is high parental expectation. Parents always want their children can have a better life in the future. Because of this desire, they decide to let their progeny study a lot of extra class. Whenever youthful people have bad or lower marks, parents are going to scold or beat violently. This matter accounted for the raise of the pressure inexperienced people have. Furthemore, heavy education systems probably stems for the pressure overload. The curriculum is made by the Ministry of Education is too burdensome. Moreover, students have a lot of examination in a year such as: oral test, mid-term test or the final test… This make pupils have to study all day long without the time break. Nevertheless, peer pressure can also give raise to this. Children have the inferiority complex. When they have the point lower than their friends, they think they not good enough, their parents will disapointed and their friends will mock, victime them. Young people will feel down, tired and want to give up. And that feeling will provoks students, make them depressed, hate themselves and they will suicidal. In conclusion, there are more several reasons lead to the raise of the pressure young people have on their hard studies. We need to pay more attentions, find and solve this problems because young people are the ones who help our society develop in the future.