Some people believe that a complete ban on mass media is more beneficial.

Section of society claims that the complete restrictions on the mass media is more beneficial for individuals living in the surroundings. I am in substantial disagreement with the notion and going to to evaluate my view points in upcoming fragments Commencing against the statement there are myraids of demerits to ban the advertisements, but the the first prominent one that must be taken into consideration is that the people will not know about shopping trends. To elucidate, the advertisements are only sole source to know about the new products and goods, if there are no commercials then people are unable to to run according to new fashion and trends. Moreover, it hits the employment to great extent. In other words, the person who are earning income from advertisements will become unemployed, hence the factors are worth considering Another point to support the statement is that the people will be able to know about the surroundings. To be precise, one cannot know what is happening in the society without commercials. The complete restriction on advertisements can lead to no information and no knowledge about the surrounding. Conversely, commencing in the favour of notion, the people will escape from the fake news spread by advertisements. This is to say that there are many irrelevant news which leads the people to create violence. A good illustration of this is the fake news regarding the the farmer protest which leads to negative influence on their mind and the outcomes is the the disputes in the idle society. Hence, the point cannot be overlooked To sum up, it can be reitrated that although advertisements play an ubiquitous role to develop the society, but the people should not link the news with their life especially fake one's. So that they cannot mislead their path.